A REFERENCE

IN THE MICE MARKET

  • CO-FOUNDER & C.E.O.

    Borja del Cuvillo

    borjadelcuvillo@eventsandco.net

  • CO-FOUNDER & COMMERCIAL DIRECTOR

    Jose Antonio Ruiz-Berdejo

    jarb@eventsandco.net

  • BRANCH DIRECTOR ZONA LEVANTE

    Tamara Stefanizzi

    tamara.stefanizzi@eventsandco.net

  • BRANCH DIRECTOR CATALUÑA

    Marta Budet

    marta.budet@eventsandco.net

  • BRANCH DIRECTOR MADRID

    Sabina Maffezzoni

    sabina.maffezzoni@eventsandco.net

  • ITALIAN MARKET DIRECTOR

    Francesca Mendozza

    francesca.mendozza@eventsandco.net

  • BRANCH DIRECTOR ANDALUCÍA

    Concha Herguedas

    concha.herguedas@eventsandco.net

  • BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR USA

    Pica Saddler

    pica.saddler@eventsandco.net

  • SENIOR PROJECT MANAGER BARCELONA

    Birgit Lehm

    birgit.lehm@eventsandco.net

      ?>
    • ?>
    • ?>
    • ?>
    • ?>
    • ?>
    • ?>
    • ?>
    • ?>

Uso de cookies

At Events & Co we use Cookies to personalize the session and content for each user, as well as offer social functions and analyze the traffic of our page. The cookies social and analytical, serve to share information with our social networks, advertising and statistics, as described in our Cookies Policy, and are not necessary for the page works.

ACEPTAR
Aviso de cookies
WordPress Video Lightbox Plugin
Open chat